Facebook, Pownce & Etc.

5 Aug

Just a post of my various social networking sites. Feel free to add me as a friend or whatever if you wish.

Facebook
StumbleUpon
Twitter
del.icio.us
9rules
Mashable
YouTube
Slideshare
Pownce
Flickr

I am on a few others and I may add those later but for now, these will do. I use Facebook and Twitter daily so do at least check those out. 😉

Thanks!

~ Annie <— who is eagerly anticipating, and drooling, over the prospect of tomorrow’s Day 6 training materials from The Thirty Day Challenge as hosted by Ed Dale and Dan Raine.

====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing Blog
Website

3 Responses to “Facebook, Pownce & Etc.”

  1. Lee August 6, 2007 at 12:07 am #

    Hi Annie,

    I’ve been following your blog since the 30DC started and I just wanted to let you know about a broken link in your most recent entry. You linked to “thethirtydaychallenge.com” but the actual site is “thirtydaychallenge.com”.

    Cheers,
    Lee

  2. Annie August 6, 2007 at 7:13 am #

    Thanks Lee!

    Appreciate you pointing that out to me. I’ll fix it right away.

    ~A

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. » Facebook, Pownce & Etc. - August 5, 2007

    […] Original post by https://silverlunace.wordpress.com/2007/08/05/facebook-pownce-etc/ […]

Comments are closed.

