Special Offer for 30 Day Challengers –

7 Aug

I don’t normally do stuff like this but I wanted to do something to help out my fellow 30 Day Challengers . . .

I will create a FREE desktop background, twitter background or blog header for the first 15 people who request one. Just tell me what you want, what you like and send me any pics you want included along with any details I should know (such as your desktop size or blog header size) etc and I’ll get it done for you ASAP.

You can check out a sampling of some my designs here – ASAdesign on .Mac.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

One Response to “Special Offer for 30 Day Challengers –”

  1. Edward Santosh August 13, 2007 at 3:19 am #

    Hi Annie,

    Is the offer still valid?

    I would love to take you on this offer.

    Thanks,
    Edward Santosh

Comments are closed.

