More Useful Tools

9 Aug

A couple of days ago, I wrote a post about some of the tools I use daily that I am also using during the 30 Day Challenge and I promised I’d add more later.

Well, it’s now later! Here are some additional tools you might find useful –

Basecamp – the ultimate collaboration and project management tool! I use it to help my clients and I keep track of all our projects and to keep everyone on track. Both free and paid accounts available.

Highrise – from the same folks as Basecamp and Backpack, Highrise helps you remember who said what, when, what to do next, who to call back, when to follow up and more. Both free and paid accounts available.

Neooffice – an alternative to Microsoft Office for Mac users, it includes a word processor, spreadsheet, presentation program, and graphics program. It’s also free.

This is all I’ll list for now – don’t want to overwhelm you. There are many more tools that will be beneficial to you and yes, I *do* actually use these programs. I won’t share any with you that I don’t use myself. However, since I am on a Mac, some of these tools may be Mac programs and I’ll try to note that if that’s the case.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

