Golden Nuggets

13 Aug

You may have already seen the Golden Nuggets lesson if you’re a part of the 30 Day Challenge but in case you aren’t, I’m posting them here for you. Check out the awesome content and training we are all getting for FREE and then go sign up!

Here are the PDF and video of today’s training . . .

golden-nuggets.pdf

day-13-the-pdf.pdf

So, that wraps up today. I’ve got to go write my mini articles now and get ready for tomorrow. Hope enjoyed Ed and Gary’s Golden Nuggets. I think it’s the best thing to hit the Challenge so far. And now that we’re really getting down to business, I’m even more excited about this training!

See you tomorrow!

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

