Up to my Eyeballs in Niches

13 Aug

accelerated-learning.jpg After spending time this weekend observing people at the street fair and researching phrases, I’m now up to my eyeballs in niches, going through each of them and applying todays lesson.

Today, Ed shared Gary Halbert’s Golden Nuggets with us. Very interesting applying it to internet marketing. I’ve been a fan of Gary’s for a few years now and have read most of his stuff. Definitely a sad day in the marketing world when Gary passed away. He was a remarkable teacher and copywriter.

Having the visual presentation and then a PDF of todays training made it really great. Being a visual learner, that kind of interaction is a lot more beneficial to me than just watching a video of someone talking or listening to a podcast.

So . . . off to finish putting my niches through Mike Mindel’s cool new tool. You’ll find the link for that on the 30 Day Challenge blog and I think it’s in the forums too. And – if you have the 30dc toolbar installed, you’ll find the link there under “tools.” So far, it looks like I’ve really found some good niche phrases. 😉

I think I’m going to pick two for the purposes of the Challenge and keep the rest to use later.

One last thing before I go – if you didn’t see my post a few days ago with my offer for 30dc’ers, go below here and check it out. I’ve got a few left!

‘Night!

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

3 Responses to “Up to my Eyeballs in Niches”

  1. Ed Halbert December 5, 2008 at 11:46 am #

    Gary was such a nice copy writer. He was so cool indeed.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Ultimate Skin Care » Kris Jones on Search Arbitrage - Search-Engine Strategies NY - August 13, 2007

    […] Up to my Eyeballs in Niches […]

  2. easyinternetprofits.info - August 13, 2007

    […] Up to my Eyeballs in Niches […]

Comments are closed.

