New Copywriting Training

15 Aug

Yesterday I mentioned a Copywriting program that I just started and I wanted to take a moment to chat it up a little bit here. And yes, I know I’m not following Ed’s rule that your first sentence include your headline words but oh well! As they say, rules were meant to be broken. 😉

Ok – so I’m a bit of a smarty pants.

But aside from that, I recently started a brand new copywriting training called G4. Now, I’m not entirely sure what G4 stands for, but I’ve been a part of this particular persons newsletter and open forum for a couple of years and have learned a lot of them so it was rather exciting when the new program was introduced. I signed up IMMEDIATELY and we just had our first teleconference. The brand new members only forum and training site was just opened as well and it’s AWESOME!

Inside the members area, you get several hours worth of training videos where you’re taken step-by-step through the process of copywriting. I’ve watched a couple of the videos already and they are great. It’s definitely the program that will take my business to the next level.

As you can probably see, August is a busy month for me! Not only am I doing this copywriting course, I’m doing the 30 Day Challenge and taking one other training (which I’m going to talk about in another post this week). All of this is part of my plan to skyrocket my business into a multi-faceted, multiple income stream powerhouse.

And, yes, it’s working! 😉

So – if you’ve ever been interested in learning copywriting, send me a note by posting a comment or contact me through Facebook and I’ll send you an invitation to the program. I’m not sure what it costs to join now (I got in during a special pricing event) but I can tell you, it’s worth looking at if you’re serious about learning how to be a successful copywriter.

Hope to see you there!

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

