Forum Post: Action List

21 Aug

I’d like to highlight a really cool forum post that I found earlier today. It’s from a Challenger named Fred who recently began following along with the 30dc. He’s distilled it down very nicely.

> Fred, I hope you don’t mind me sharing your cool stuff. 😉

You will find Freds’ Action List on his website.

Thanks Fred!

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

2 Responses to “Forum Post: Action List”

  1. Fred August 21, 2007 at 2:50 pm #

    Annie,

    I am very glad that you have shared this. If you like it, please digg, stumble and social poster it generally!!!

    -Fred

  2. Annie August 21, 2007 at 2:58 pm #

    Thanks for the approval, Fred!

    I’ve stumbled it and will digg, etc one at a time periodically throughout the day so as not to overwhelm the powers the be. 😉

    ~ Annie

Comments are closed.

