Niche Mania!

26 Aug

Well, this weekend brings the “Challenge within the Challenge” and I’m busy digging for a new, fresh niche. I have a couple that look like they might be what I need but it’s time to head over to clickbank and amazon.com to check out available products and look at the competition.

And I only have a few hours to pull this off as apparently, Grandma wants to take my oldest daughter shopping today. Which means, I’ll need to go too. But I’m not a shopper – I go to the store, get what I need and get out. šŸ˜‰ Definitely not your typical woman.

Anyway, leave a comment and tell me if you’re doing the Challenge within the Challenge and how you’re doing with it. I’d love to hear from you!

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

