Web design

27 Aug

As if I didn’t already have enough to do, I just applied to the Art Institute Online for the web design program.

Since I learned graphic design BEFORE the internet, I’m not very adept at creating websites without the aid of a program like Adobe GoLive or – God forbid, Micrsoft FrontPage – so it’s probably getting critical that I learn true web design so I can keep up with the industry adequately and hopefully explode my design business.

Just thought I’d share.

And by the way – a little shameless self-promotion here – I design logos, book covers (both print and eBook), business cards, blog headers, and many other things if you have something you need a design for.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

