30dc Revelation

28 Aug

I just had a sudden revelation –

For the last few years, I’ve bought dozens of online products – all sitting here on my hard drive – and I’ve never really known what to do with them.

And some of the “free” products I received as part of some package I always thought were kinda cheesy. Well, as I’m sitting here looking for additional niches, I’ve come across a good half a page of possible niches that I already own products for! I had no interest in those “cheesy” topics, but apparently, I’m alone in that thought. Because most of these key phrases have upwards of 300 hits per day according to GTrends and have less than 30k competing sites.

Hmmm . . . I’m so excited, I might just stay up half the night and work on them. I really want to see everything I’ve been doing all month come together.

And congrats to all the people out there who have made their $10 or more. I heard it’s official there has been a $700+ dollar sale and a $7,000 sale! WOW! That rocks!

Now . . . it’s MY TURN! 🙂

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

