Book Cover Edits Done & It’s a Go!

28 Aug

The editing is finally done on my clients book cover.

After what seems like a million revisions, he’s made his final selection and it’s a go! I just got off the phone with him and he’s very excited. The book is in final revisions right now and he expects everything will be done within the next 5-6 days. At that time, I will share the design with you all right here so keep an eye out for it – probably over the weekend or early next week.

He says “This cover is going to draw the reader in, especially those who’ve read my first book. It rocks!”

So there you have it!

Oh – and the funny thing – I made this prediction over a year ago along a few other ones that have now come true for him. Needless to say, he’s totally floored!

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

