My Book is on Amazon.com!

29 Aug

I just checked and my book is now listed for sale for Amazon.com. I’m a little concerned, though, because it says it ships in “2 to 3 weeks” and I was told it would ship within 24 hours originally. Maybe it’s because it’s such a new listing. I don’t know. But I am so excited it’s actually there.

Now, I have some special plans I’m brewing for this book so I’m not going to share it with you yet (and besides, I don’t really think there are too many of you out there who are interested in real estate investing) but when I am ready, you can bet I’ll share it with you guys.

And if you ARE interested in REI, would you please let me know?

Thanks!

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

