Review: blog i360

29 Aug

If you’ve read my previous posts, you know I’ve mentioned a blogging platform called blog i360. I use it for my TheWritePoint.com website – a site about writing/copywriting/editing etc – that had been sitting dormant for a year or so because I really had no idea what to do with it nor how to implement any of the ideas I did have from time to time.

logo2.gifA couple of months ago, I was introduced to New Media Marketing and Blog interactive 360 by a friend of mine. Since then, I’ve met the owners Deb and JP Micek on Myspace – great people! And their team is wonderful. Anytime I have a question, they respond quickly and professionally and it’s been a pleasure to work with them.

Although I have not gotten TWP up and running exactly as I want it yet (mostly due to concentrating on the 30dc all month), I know blog i360 is the way to do so and I hope to have it finished by next week.

What’s so special about blog i360?

Lots! First, it’s built on the WordPress platform so it’s easy. But blog i360’s “Pushbutton Persuasian” makes it even easier. And – it’s optimized for ALL the stuff we’ve learned during the 30 Day Challenge! From SEO to Tags to Social Bookmarking and more.

There’s even stuff we haven’t learned at 30dc – OTO pages, squeeze pages and lots of good stuff you might have heard big name marketers talk about. It’s all there in the blog i360 system.

The best part is that you can get in for only $1! Then, it’s – I think but don’t quote me – $39 a month. Heck of a lot less than most others services like this. And you get more too.

In your members area, you’ll find HOURS of videos that you show step by step how to set up and use all of blog i360’s features. Plus, you automatically become an affiliate. Deb and JP have conference calls now and then that are included with your service where they go over nearly everything too. In fact, I think there’s one coming up tomorrow.

There’s also downloadable training materials too.

Here’s what sums it up for me – more than blog, easier than a website. I get the best of both – customization like a website with the ease and simplicity of a blog. What could be better?

If you want to check it out, please go to the blog i360 website and watch Deb and JP’s video and read the sales page. Or just click on the banner in the sidebar.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

3 Responses to “Review: blog i360”

  1. John Paul Micek September 10, 2007 at 10:20 pm #

    Aloha Annie! Just wanted to thank you for the great review of the BLOG i360 New Media marketing system. The entire team has been working really hard during this beta development, so your feedback is much appreciated.

    If you love the system so far, wait till you see the next version upgrade It’s going to blow your mind! 😉

  2. asa September 11, 2007 at 1:58 pm #

    Hey JP!

    Can’t wait for the next updates. I’m sure they’ll be awesome as usual.

    Thanks for the comment. Feel free to stop by anytime. 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Something Accomplished « writing in chaos - September 17, 2007

    […] platform called blog i360. So far, I really like it. There’s a review of the service over at internet marketing & more if you want to take a look. I will let you know when the new stuff is […]

Comments are closed.

