New Direction for the Thirty Day Challenge

3 Sep

This week marks the beginning of a new direction for the Thirty Day Challenge. Ed Dale has graciously decided to continue on beyond August with additional weekly training. So, September brings product creation. This is an especially important step in the system.

I am excited about this because it’s something I’ve been interested in for quite some time. Now that I have the tools we learned during August, putting that together with product creation will skyrocket what I am able to do with my businesses. And I’m putting together a plan to take everything to the next level.

September isn’t just about the kids going back to school anymore.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

