Support for Lindsey

3 Sep

Lindsey over at CSSGirl.com is going through some personal stuff and could really use some support right now. If you can find it in your heart to help her out, please do so. She’s now a single mom with 2 little ones and a 3rd one on the way and any support you could give her would be much appreciated.

This kind of thing is near to me as my ex-husband put me through a very similar situation and although it’s not something I talk about or share often, it’s a very real situation that is hard enough to deal with, let alone deal with pregnant. Anytime I hear of another woman going through this, it breaks my heart.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

