DealDotCom & Twitter

13 Sep

DealDotCom

I just signed up for this. Thought it was pretty interesting. I found it at – Entrepreneurs Journey – originally which is a blog I just began following.

And speaking of following – I’m sorry I’ve been rather quiet twitter lately. Just had so much going on, I keep forgetting to update and post stuff. I’m now following some additional cool folks like Guy Kawasaki, Robert Scoble, Seth Godin and Marlan Sanders to name a few. I thought it was pretty cool that within 5 minutes of adding Scoble, he added me! (Thanks, Robert!) I appreciate that. I think I’m now following everyone who’s following me as well.

Feel free to add me if you’d like. There’s a post here somewhere with all my “social” accounts but here they are again:

Facebook
StumbleUpon
Twitter
del.icio.us
9rules
Mashable
YouTube
Slideshare
Pownce
Flickr

Oh! I know what else I wanted to write about today. This coming Saturday, the 15th, Dr. Mani is doing his annual Heart Kids Blogathon and I’m going to participate for a 4-hour chunk of time if I can. Not sure what time yet, but probably later in the evening unless my husband takes the kids to the park or something.

I think that’s it for now. I’ll let you know a little more about Dr. Mani’s project tomorrow.

Sleep well! I’ve been up since 5:30 when my 3 year old decided it was time to get up. UGH! I’m *not* a good morning person. 😦 So, I’m off to bed here shortly.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

2 Responses to “DealDotCom & Twitter”

  1. Dr.Mani September 14, 2007 at 8:12 am #

    Annie, thanks for your support to the Heart Kids Blogathon. I appreciate you very much.

    All success
    Dr.Mani

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. » DealDotCom & Twitter - September 14, 2007

    […] Original post by https://silverlunace.wordpress.com/2007/09/13/dealdotcom-twitter/ […]

Comments are closed.

