Heart Kids Blogathon

14 Sep

Yesterday I briefly mentioned I am planning to participate in Dr. Mani’s Heart Kids Blogathon tomorrow and I’ve decided I’m going to donate 50% of the proceeds of any orders I get for my previous Special Offer post below to his foundation. So, if you haven’t ordered that yet and you’d like to, please do so this weekend.

Actually, let’s just make it this – any graphic design or writing package you purchase from me between now and Monday, September 17th will also qualify to support Heart Kids Blogathon.

Simply contact me and let’s get started on your project now! I’m dropping everything else this weekend just for this special event.

Special Price List for this weekend only:

Header Graphic – $50
Blog Logo – $25
Desktop Background – $25
Other Design – Depends on project but will be 50% off
eBook Creation – $250 see below for details on what’s included
Copywriting – Depends on project but will be 50% off

Again, contact me and let’s help Dr. Mani make a difference for those kids with heart defects.

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

