Almost Finished!

15 Sep

Next post – Discovering Your Writing Flow or When to Write

This has been a great series to write and we’re now coming to the end of my Blogathon writing time. I’ve been blogging since 3:00 this afternoon and we’re coming up on 7:00 pm here shortly.

Thank you for taking this journey with me. I hope you have learned something about writing. And I hope you’ve been inspired to check out Dr. Mani’s blog and his work with children in India who have heart defects.

And thank you to Dr. Mani for being an inspiration! God Bless!

~Annie
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

Bring a friend, show your support, sponsor the event

– and help save a child’s life!

Join the HEART KIDS BLOGATHON at
http://www.EzineMarketingCenter.com/blog/

