Getting Ready for the Heart Kids Blogathon

15 Sep

I’ll be blogging every half an hour for 4 hours as part of the Heart Kids Blogathon this afternoon beginning at 3pm US Pacific Time. I have yet to pick a topic – I know, a little late, but we’ll see what happens! I’ll likely pull some key tips on writing well from my arsenal including tips on beating writer’s block and such.

Also, expect a post this afternoon with more details on my 2 special offers. I’ll be detailing exactly what you get with the eBook Product Creation package as well as what to expect with a design or writing package.

Lots of things going on! And I’m holed up in my office all day with the radio blasting, fresh hot coffee and the door closed. Should be a great day. 😉

~Annie (lsandrsn on the forum)
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

