OOPS! I Messed Up!

19 Sep

I meant to post my next article on Product Creation for you yesterday but I totally spaced that and I apologize.

See, as you might remember, the kids have all taken turns being sick over the last 2 weeks so I’ve been a bit slow here anyway. Well, their cold caught up with me a couple of days ago and I’ve been sick and mostly in bed since Sunday.

Though I do feel somewhat better, I’m still not feeling great so it will be a few more days until I’m back posting with regularity. I just wanted to let you all know I have not forgotten about you!

This time being ill has actually been quite productive – I’ve come up with several more topics and ideas for my sites and for this blog. I’ve got everything written down (in mind map form) and as soon as I’m feeling well enough, I’ll be putting it all online for you.

So – I’ll see you soon and I do hope you all are feeling much better than I am! I don’t get sick very often but when I do, I’m down for the count, as they say.

Take care!

~Annie
====================
Twitter
GTalk – silverlunace

Other blogs:
Main
Writing
Website

