Newbie Blogging Moron . . .

29 Dec

I’m evaluating a multi-media course on blogging from the folks at Simpleology. For a while, they’re letting you snag it for free if you post about it on your blog.

It covers:

  • The best blogging techniques.
  • How to get traffic to your blog.
  • How to turn your blog into money.

I’ll let you know what I think once I’ve had a chance to check it out. Meanwhile, go grab yours while it’s still free.

7 Responses to “Newbie Blogging Moron . . .”

  1. Doug Gorman December 30, 2007 at 5:13 am #

    I don’t know what to say half the time either 🙂

    Great title and fantastic looking blog. All of your posts seem very genuine and I enjoy your beaming attitude.

    Doug Gorman
    http://www.pips-news.blogspot.com

  2. Pat Marcello January 2, 2008 at 10:24 am #

    Listen, Mark Joyner is great, and I admire him more than I can say, but… as an SEO, I can tell you that a few of the things in that course are wrong.

    Check out this blog post for all the information:

    http://ovblogger.com/?p=69

    It’s important stuff that you should know.

  3. annieanderson January 2, 2008 at 4:32 pm #

    Thanks for your comments Pat.

    Honestly, I don’t know much about SEO myself but I do trust Mark Joyner. 😉 And that’s good enough for me.

    ~ Annie

  4. Ryan From Internet Marketing Blog January 3, 2008 at 11:27 pm #

    Anything that Mark Joyner does is worth looking at!

    Ryan

  5. Caroline January 31, 2008 at 10:55 pm #

    Hello,

    I set up my new website just the other day. And because of some of the information that you’ve provided in your article, put together with the marketing secrets I have learned, my website is now generating massive amounts of quality traffic, Just wanted to say thanks!

  6. healthgoji February 2, 2008 at 12:36 pm #

    As far blogging and SEO always keep a couple of points in mind. Try to title you blog post with good keywords that people can find when searching. For example a title of “my blog post of February 2nd” is pretty lame. The other thing is always go to a pinging service like ipings.com and ping your blog after you publish.

    Jim
    http://www.health-goji-juice.com/

  7. healthgoji February 2, 2008 at 12:40 pm #

    One more thing – if you write articles create multiple versions of your articles through a good spinning software, then you can publish a version in your blog and a unique version in the article directories.

    Also look for guest host bloggers who don’t mind publishing an article in your blog for additional exposure. You get the content post – they get the exposure – win – win.

    Jim
    http://www.health-goji-juice.com/

Comments are closed.

